DEVOTIONS VIDEO LIBRARY – SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER 2020

 

CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO CURRENT BROADCAST

If you experience technical difficulties with the video stream, please first refresh
your browser. If problems persist, email webmaster@fhpresbyterian.info
Thank you in advance for your patience!

Friday, October 16, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, September 21, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, September 18, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, September 14, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, September 11, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, September 7, 2020
 
Holiday – No Broadcast
 
Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, September 4, 2020