DEVOTIONS VIDEO LIBRARY – JULY & AUGUST 2020

 

CLICK HERE TO RETURN TO CURRENT BROADCAST

 

 

 

 
Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, August 31, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, August 31, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, August 24, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, August 21, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, August 24, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, August 14, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, August 10, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, August 7, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, August 3, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, July 31, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, July 27, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, July 24, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, July 20, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, July 17, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, July 10, 2020

Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, July 6, 2020

 
 
Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Together in the Word | Pastor Bill
Monday, June 29, 2020